Pre-School Holiday List

  • Month of July

    Date Day Occassion
    31.07.2020

    Friday

    Varamahalakshmi Pooja
    31.07.2020 Friday Bakrid

    Month of August

    Date Day Occassion
    11.08.2020 Tuesday Krishna Janmashtami
    15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day
    20.08.2020 Thursday Muharram
    22.08.2020 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi

    Month of September

    Date Day Occassion
    17.09.2020 Thursday Mahalaya Amavasya

    Month of October

    Date Day Occassion
    02.10.2020 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
    23.10.2020 & 26.10.2020 Friday to Monday Dasara Vacation
    30.10.2020 Friday Id-e-Milad

    Month of November

    Date Day Occassion
    01.11.2020 Sunday Kannada Rajyothsava
    14.11.2020 To 16.11.2020 Saturday To Monday Diwali Holiday

    Month of December

    Date Day Occassion
    25.12.2020 To 03.01.2021 Friday to Sunday Christmas vacation

    Month of January

    Date Day Occassion
    04.01.2021 Monday School Reopens
    14.01.2021 Thursday Sankranthi
    26.01.2021 Tuesday Republic Day

    Month of March

    Date Day Occassion
    11.03.2021 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
    29.03.2021 Monday Holi

    Month of April

    Date Day Occassion
    02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
    13.04.2021 Tuesday Ugadi

    Month of May

    Date Day Occassion
    01.05.2021 Saturday May day
    14.05.2021 Friday Ramzan